Hazel Cameron, Executive Director

Christopher Harrison – SYVPI

Board Members

Hazel Cameron, Executive Director

Executive Members Organization

Kenneth Ransfer, Board Chair, Greater Mt Baker Baptist Church

General Members Organization

Aaron Prichard, Attorney
Reverend Aaron Williams
, Mt. Zion Baptist Church
Roland Akers, King County Superior Court
Jayashree Krishnan, Artist

Mentor Program Assistant, Aqeel Williams,

To learn more about job opportunities or open board positions at The 4C Coalition, please email us at: